Events

At Premium Chocolates, we believe that chocolate is not just a treat, but an experience to be savored. Join us at these exclusive market events and immerse yourself in a world of luxury, refinement, and unparalleled indulgence.

In July, we will be at:

  • Wed July 10 at Lonsdale Quay from 3 to 7pm.
  • Fri July 12 at The Pipe Shop at the Shipyards in North Vancouver from 5 to 10pm. 
  • Sat July 13 at Gastown's Maple Tree Square from 12 to 4pm.
  • Fri July 19 at The Pipe Shop at the Shipyards in North Vancouver from 5 to 10pm.
  • Sat July 20 at Artisan Avenue (2843 Granville St. Vancouver) from 11am to 5pm.
  • Wed July 24 at Lonsdale Quay from 3 to 7pm.
  • Sun July 28 at "12th Street Fest" (between 6th and 8th Ave) in New Westminster from 11:30am to 5pm.

In August, we will be at:

  • Wed Aug 7 at Lonsdale Quay from 3 to 7pm.
  • Fri Aug 9 at The Pipe Shop at the Shipyards in North Vancouver from 5 to 10pm.
  • Sat Aug 10 at Gastown's Maple Tree Square from 12 to 4pm.
  • Sat Aug 17 at The Pipe Shop at the Shipyards in North Vancouver from 11am to 4pm and from 6 to 9pm.
  • Sun Aug 18 at The Pipe Shop at the Shipyards in North Vancouver from 11am to 4pm and from 6 to 8pm.
  • Wed Aug 21 at Lonsdale Quay from 3 to 7pm
  • Fri Aug 23 at The Pipe Shop at the Shipyards in North Vancouver from 5 to 10pm.
  • Fri Aug 30 at The Pipe Shop at the Shipyards in North Vancouver from 5 to 10pm.